…this nature frames my world…

what i wanted, what i needed, was the moon and the wind and the shore and the ocean and the mountains…

– Charlotte Davies

My personal new year celebration is this month, and despite attempts to ignore it, I find myself thinking about what I want out of my new year – and what is important to me.

So this video by Seb Montaz, which I came across today, seems so appropriate.  And so beautifully mesmerizing.  It makes me think, and smile, and remember how lucky I am that I can celebrate my line.

It’s a timely reminder to continue celebrating this, now, next year and beyond.

Revelation, a Visual Poem. from sebastien montaz-rosset on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

