Proof I’m a Ski Nerd

My life has been a bit devoid of adventures worth sharing here, and I’m finding myself getting a bit more bogged down in work and not play.  Heresy, I know.  I’m working on it.

So seeing this in my inbox this morning totally made my week.  I got a retweet from a professional skier, and not just any skier mind you, but Seth Morrison!  He of ski movie fame and infinite Powder Magazine Awards.

Who appears to appreciate my attempt at humor.

Which totally puzzles me, but I’ll take it.

Leave a Reply

