Skiing excitement

Tele turns & lake views

I did get out today, and was surprised at how giddily excited I was at the prospect of being on snow.   Especially since I missed all the untracked fun yesterday.   But tracked out snow is still a treat this year (especially now that there’s so much coverage), so the stupid smile stayed on my face all morning.

And I even stopped to take a photo! It’s rare that any attempt at an action shot is successful on my iPhone, but this one of N in front of the lake works for me.

2 thoughts on “Skiing excitement

Leave a Reply

