Steppin’ to the Unicycle Side…

Yesterday while mountain biking with N, who was far ahead of me on his single-speed 29’er bike (a real gear-head mountain bike), he informed me that he wants to get into unicycling.  After I chuckled at his joke, it took me a few minutes to realize that he’s serious.  Because already owning 12 bikes and 24 pairs of skis isn’t enough for my perpetual tinkerer boyfriend, he’s going to get into circus tricks.  I’m not sure he knows how to juggle though.

I found the video that convinced him this is a good thing.

Leave a Reply

